The City Magazine Since 1975

Contact

We want to hear from you, click here to send us your feedback.

 

Manage your Print Subscription
Click here to login to view your subscription, pay an invoice, change your address


Forgot your password? 
Click here to reset your password

Having trouble with your subscription? 
Click here to email our customer service department. or call 1-888-CHAS-MAG


Store Locations
Now, it's easier than ever to pick up a copy of Charleston magazine. Click here for store locations for more than 200 retail listings, or call 1-888-CHAS-MAG for the location nearest you.


Charleston Magazine

P.O. Box 1794
Mount Pleasant, SC 29465-1794

1-888-CHASMAG (1-888-242-7624)
or (843) 971-9811

Publisher
Jed Drew 
jed@charlestonmag.com

Principal
Jeff Drew 
jeff@charlestonmag.com


Editorial

Editor-In-Chief
Darcy Shankland
dshankland@charlestonmag.com

Managing Editor 
Shelley Hill Young
shelley@charlestonmag.com

Senior Editor
Melissa Bigner
mbigner@charlestonmag.com

Style Editor
Quinn Sherman
quinn@charlestonmag.com

Assistant Editor
Jennifer Hope Choi
jchoi@charlestonmag.com

Editorial Assistant
Liz Torpey
liz@charlestonmag.com

 


Digital

Director of Digital Development
Joe Cosey
web@charlestonmag.com 

Digital Content Director
Rob Price
robert@charlestonmag.com

Systems Administrator
Kevin Dial
kdial@charlestonmag.com


Art

Art Director
Melinda Smith-Monk
mmonk@charlestonmag.com

Associate Art Director
Julie Wood
jwood@charlestonmag.com

 


Advertising Executives

Elayne Harrill Cason
ecason@charlestonmag.com

Gene Crim
gene@charlestonmag.com

Mike Granger
mike@charlestonmag.com

Brandon Clark
brandon@charlestonmag.com

Denise Janove
denise@charlestonmag.com

Marian Lynam
marian@charlestonmag.com

Lisa Miller
lisa@charlestonmag.com

 


Advertising Production

Advertising Production Manager
Kalee Lineberger
ads@charlestonmag.com

Production Designer
Christine Dorsey
christine@charlestonmag.com


Marketing and Circulation

Special Events Director
Naomi Russell
naomi.russell@charlestonmag.com

Marketing Manager
Allie Siciliano
allie@charlestonmag.com

Distribution Director
Larry F. James, Jr
ljames@charlestonmag.com

 


Administration

Financial Manager
Pam Robinson
pam@charlestonmag.com

Circulation 
Subscribe here