You are here

Home » THE MAG

Contact

We want to hear from you, click here to send us your feedback.


Charleston Magazine

P.O. Box 1794
Mount Pleasant, SC 29465-1794

1-888-CHASMAG (1-888-242-7624)
or (843) 971-9811

Publisher
Jed Drew 
jed@charlestonmag.com

Principal
Jeff Drew 
jeff@charlestonmag.com


Editorial

Editor-In-Chief
Darcy Shankland
dshankland@charlestonmag.com

Managing Editor 
Anna Evans
anna@charlestonmag.com

Associate Editor
Jenny Ouellette
jenny@charlestonmag.com

Senior Editor
Melissa Bigner
mbigner@charlestonmag.com

Style Assistant
Quinn Sherman
quinn@charlestonmag.com

Editorial Assistant
Mary Scott Hardaway
maryscott@charlestonmag.com

 


Art

Art Director
Melinda Smith-Monk
mmonk@charlestonmag.com

Associate Art Director
Julie Wood
jwood@charlestonmag.com

 


Account Executives

Gene Crim
gene@charlestonmag.com

Elayne Harrill Cason
ecason@charlestonmag.com

Mike Granger
mike@charlestonmag.com

Katie Hild
katie@charlestonmag.com

Denise Janove
denise@charlestonmag.com

Marian Lynam
marian@charlestonmag.com

Lisa Miller
lisa@charlestonmag.com

 


Advertising

Advertising Production Manager
Brandis Woods
ads@charlestonmag.com

Production Designer
Christine Dorsey
christine@charlestonmag.com


Marketing and Circulation

Special Events Director
Naomi Russell
naomi.russell@charlestonmag.com

Marketing Manager
Hooper Schultz
hooper@charlestonmag.com

Distribution Director
Larry F. James, Jr
ljames@charlestonmag.com

Circulation Assistant
Helen Knight
helen@charlestonmag.com

 


Digital

Digital Development Director 
Joe Cosey
joe@charlestonmag.com 

Digital Content Director
Rob Price
robert@charlestonmag.com

Systems Administrator
Thomas Wilkinson
thomas@charlestonmag.com


Administration

Financial Manager
Pam Robinson
pam@charlestonmag.com

Office Assistant
Teri Daniels
teri@charlestonmag.com