You are here

Home » THE MAG

Contact

We want to hear from you, click here to send us your feeback


Charleston Magazine

P.O. Box 1794 Mount Pleasant, SC 29465-1794 1-888-CHASMAG (1-888-242-7624) or (843) 971-9811

Publisher
Jed Drew 
jed@charlestonmag.com


Editorial

Editor-In-Chief
Darcy Shankland
dshankland@charlestonmag.com

Managing Editor 
Anna Evans
anna@charlestonmag.com

Senior Editor
Melissa Bigner
mbigner@charlestonmag.com

Style Editor

Ayoka Lucas
ayoka@charlestonmag.com

 


Advertising

Senior Account Executives
Elayne Harrill Cason
ecason@charlestonmag.com

Denise Janove
denise@charlestonmag.com

Gene Crim
gene@charlestonmag.com

Ellen Forbes
ellen.forbes@charlestonmag.com

Advertising Traffic Manager

Rachel Cope
ads@charlestonmag.com

Production Designer
Christine Dorsey
christine@charlestonmag.com


Art

Art Director
Melinda Smith-Monk
mmonk@charlestonmag.com

Associate Art Director
Julie Wood
jwood@charlestonmag.com

Assistant Art Director
Camilla Nilsson
camilla@charlestonmag.com

Contributing Photographer and Production Assistant

Ruta Elvikyte
ruta@charlestonmag.com


Marketing and Circulation

Director of Special Events

Naomi Russell
naomi.russell@charlestonmag.com

Subscriptions Services
Helen Knight
helen@charlestonmag.com

Distribution Coordinator

Larry F. James, Jr
ljames@charlestonmag.com


Web

Digital Director
Rory Gruler
rory@charlestonmag.com

Digital Developer 
Joe Cosey
joe@charlestonmag.com 

Systems Administrator
Thomas Wilkinson
thomas@charlestonmag.com


Accounting

Financial Manager
Pam Robinson
pam@charlestonmag.com

Recent Comments
TWEETS