You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:00am

Location

Trident Academy

Event Details

Join Lowcountry Autism Consortium for a morning of fitness and Zumba fun while raising money for a good cause. Enjoy refreshments provided by Kickin Chicken as well as prizes and giveaways for those in attendance. Trident Academy, 1455 Wakendaw Rd., Mount Pleasant. Saturday, 10am-1pm. $10 registration. www.lowcountryautismconsortium.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 8:00am
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 12:00pm to Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 11:00am to Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 9:00pm
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS