You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:00am

Location

Trident Academy

Event Details

Join Lowcountry Autism Consortium for a morning of fitness and Zumba fun while raising money for a good cause. Enjoy refreshments provided by Kickin Chicken as well as prizes and giveaways for those in attendance. Trident Academy, 1455 Wakendaw Rd., Mount Pleasant. Saturday, 10am-1pm. $10 registration. www.lowcountryautismconsortium.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 (All day) to Friday, October 31, 2014 (All day)

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS