You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:00am

Location

Trident Academy

Event Details

Join Lowcountry Autism Consortium for a morning of fitness and Zumba fun while raising money for a good cause. Enjoy refreshments provided by Kickin Chicken as well as prizes and giveaways for those in attendance. Trident Academy, 1455 Wakendaw Rd., Mount Pleasant. Saturday, 10am-1pm. $10 registration. www.lowcountryautismconsortium.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 10, 2014 - 11:00am to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 12:00pm to Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 17, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS