You are here

Home
Zumbathon

Date & Time

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:00am

Location

Trident Academy

Event Details

Join Lowcountry Autism Consortium for a morning of fitness and Zumba fun while raising money for a good cause. Enjoy refreshments provided by Kickin Chicken as well as prizes and giveaways for those in attendance. Trident Academy, 1455 Wakendaw Rd., Mount Pleasant. Saturday, 10am-1pm. $10 registration. www.lowcountryautismconsortium.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 8:00pm to Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
8:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 5:00pm

Pages