You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:00am

Location

Trident Academy

Event Details

Join Lowcountry Autism Consortium for a morning of fitness and Zumba fun while raising money for a good cause. Enjoy refreshments provided by Kickin Chicken as well as prizes and giveaways for those in attendance. Trident Academy, 1455 Wakendaw Rd., Mount Pleasant. Saturday, 10am-1pm. $10 registration. www.lowcountryautismconsortium.org

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS