You are here

Home
Yorktown Countdown

Date & Time

Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 9:00pm

Location

Patriots Point

Event Details

This December, the USS Yorktown Aircraft Carrier will transform from a decommissioned ship to Charleston’s largest New Year’s celebration. Dance the night away as live DJs and bands from many genres play on multiple stages. Tickets include hors d’oeurves and an open bar. Proceeds benefit the Tanzania Education Foundation, which is dedicated to making Meru View Nursery School an exemplary day school in Arusha, Tanzania. Patriots Point, 40 Patriots Point Rd., Mount Pleasant. Monday, 9pm. $150-$100. (843)849-1928, www.yorktowncountdown.com

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 9:00am to Monday, May 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 1:00pm to Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 6:30pm

Pages