You are here

Home

Date & Time

Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 9:00pm

Location

Patriots Point

Event Details

This December, the USS Yorktown Aircraft Carrier will transform from a decommissioned ship to Charleston’s largest New Year’s celebration. Dance the night away as live DJs and bands from many genres play on multiple stages. Tickets include hors d’oeurves and an open bar. Proceeds benefit the Tanzania Education Foundation, which is dedicated to making Meru View Nursery School an exemplary day school in Arusha, Tanzania. Patriots Point, 40 Patriots Point Rd., Mount Pleasant. Monday, 9pm. $150-$100. (843)849-1928, www.yorktowncountdown.com

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 8:00pm to Monday, April 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 6:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 11:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS