You are here

Home
Yorktown Countdown

Date & Time

Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 9:00pm

Location

Patriots Point

Event Details

This December, the USS Yorktown Aircraft Carrier will transform from a decommissioned ship to Charleston’s largest New Year’s celebration. Dance the night away as live DJs and bands from many genres play on multiple stages. Tickets include hors d’oeurves and an open bar. Proceeds benefit the Tanzania Education Foundation, which is dedicated to making Meru View Nursery School an exemplary day school in Arusha, Tanzania. Patriots Point, 40 Patriots Point Rd., Mount Pleasant. Monday, 9pm. $150-$100. (843)849-1928, www.yorktowncountdown.com

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 6, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, May 20, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 11:00am to Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 8:30pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm

Pages