You are here

Home

Date & Time

Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 9:00pm

Location

Patriots Point

Event Details

This December, the USS Yorktown Aircraft Carrier will transform from a decommissioned ship to Charleston’s largest New Year’s celebration. Dance the night away as live DJs and bands from many genres play on multiple stages. Tickets include hors d’oeurves and an open bar. Proceeds benefit the Tanzania Education Foundation, which is dedicated to making Meru View Nursery School an exemplary day school in Arusha, Tanzania. Patriots Point, 40 Patriots Point Rd., Mount Pleasant. Monday, 9pm. $150-$100. (843)849-1928, www.yorktowncountdown.com

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 7:30am
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 1:30pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 12:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS