You are here

Home

Date & Time

Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 9:00pm

Location

Patriots Point

Event Details

This December, the USS Yorktown Aircraft Carrier will transform from a decommissioned ship to Charleston’s largest New Year’s celebration. Dance the night away as live DJs and bands from many genres play on multiple stages. Tickets include hors d’oeurves and an open bar. Proceeds benefit the Tanzania Education Foundation, which is dedicated to making Meru View Nursery School an exemplary day school in Arusha, Tanzania. Patriots Point, 40 Patriots Point Rd., Mount Pleasant. Monday, 9pm. $150-$100. (843)849-1928, www.yorktowncountdown.com

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 7:30pm to Monday, October 27, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 7:30pm to Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 5:30pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS