You are here

Home

Date & Time

Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Charles Towne Landing

Event Details

Take your yoga practice outdoors and enjoy the beautiful summer weather under the shade of gorgeous oak trees. Classes welcome guests of all levels and are followed by a happy-hour reception where you can purchase food and beverages from Coastal Crust. Charles Towne Landing, 1500 Old Towne Rd. Tuesday, 6-8pm. $10. (843)556-6871, www.southcarolinaparks.com

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 8:00am to Monday, November 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 7:00pm to Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 1:30pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 8:00pm to Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS