You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

James Island County Park

Event Details

The Walk to Cure Arthritis aims to raise funds and awareness for the leading cause of disability in the nation. Participants can walk the one-mile or three-mile courses, and the Arthritis Foundation provides information and activities for the whole family, pets included. The event is free, but donations are encouraged. Stono Shelter at James Island County Park, 871 Riverland Dr. Saturday, 9am. Free. (843)686-7399, www.walktocurearthritischarleston.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 9:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 7:00pm to Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 9:45pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:45pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 3:15pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS