You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

James Island County Park

Event Details

The Walk to Cure Arthritis aims to raise funds and awareness for the leading cause of disability in the nation. Participants can walk the one-mile or three-mile courses, and the Arthritis Foundation provides information and activities for the whole family, pets included. The event is free, but donations are encouraged. Stono Shelter at James Island County Park, 871 Riverland Dr. Saturday, 9am. Free. (843)686-7399, www.walktocurearthritischarleston.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 1:00pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 11:00am to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 12:00pm to Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS