You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

James Island County Park

Event Details

The Walk to Cure Arthritis aims to raise funds and awareness for the leading cause of disability in the nation. Participants can walk the one-mile or three-mile courses, and the Arthritis Foundation provides information and activities for the whole family, pets included. The event is free, but donations are encouraged. Stono Shelter at James Island County Park, 871 Riverland Dr. Saturday, 9am. Free. (843)686-7399, www.walktocurearthritischarleston.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 2:00am
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 9:00am
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 10:00am to Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 5:30pm to Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 8:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS