You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 7:30pm

Location

North Charleston Performing Arts Center

Event Details

Snag this chance to see legendary 17-time Grammy winner Tony Bennett in concert. He may be 87, but according to New York magazine “….his voice is still a technical marvel, and no one else on Earth can make a lyric written eight decades ago sound as natural as a conversation at a coffee shop.”

North Charleston Performing Arts Center, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Friday, 7:30 p.m. $175-$67.50. (843) 529-5000, northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 (All day) to Friday, October 31, 2014 (All day)

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS