You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 10:00am

Location

The Charleston Museum

Event Details

Little ones from eighteen months to three years old will join the fun as they create crafts and clown around at the Museum’s class series especially for toddlers and their parents or caregivers. Price includes museum admission as well as four crafts, finger paints, a puppet stage, and more! The Charleston Museum, 360 Meeting St. Wednesday, 10-11am. $9; $6 members.(843)722-2996, www.charlestonmuseum.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS