You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 10:00am

Location

The Charleston Museum

Event Details

Little ones from eighteen months to three years old will join the fun as they create crafts and clown around at the Museum’s class series especially for toddlers and their parents or caregivers. Price includes museum admission as well as four crafts, finger paints, a puppet stage, and more! The Charleston Museum, 360 Meeting St. Wednesday, 10-11am. $9; $6 members.(843)722-2996, www.charlestonmuseum.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 9:00am to Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS