You are here

Home
The Minimalists

Date & Time

Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 2:00pm

Location

Blue Bicycle Books

Event Details

As a part of their 100-city world tour, Joshua Millburn and Ryan Nicodemus make an appearance at Blue Bicycle Books to talk about their journey of living life with less money, less stuff, and more meaning while also celebrating their new book “Everything That Remains.” The Minimalists have been featured on news outlets across the country such as The Wall Street Journal, Forbes, USA Today, and NPR. The tour has already generated over 40,000 RSVPs. Blue Bicycle Books, 420 King Street. Sunday, 2pm. Free. (843) 722-2666, http://www.theminimalists.com/tour/

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 4:00pm
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 10:00am to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 5:00pm to Friday, August 26, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 2:30pm

Pages