You are here

Home
The Minimalists

Date & Time

Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 2:00pm

Location

Blue Bicycle Books

Event Details

As a part of their 100-city world tour, Joshua Millburn and Ryan Nicodemus make an appearance at Blue Bicycle Books to talk about their journey of living life with less money, less stuff, and more meaning while also celebrating their new book “Everything That Remains.” The Minimalists have been featured on news outlets across the country such as The Wall Street Journal, Forbes, USA Today, and NPR. The tour has already generated over 40,000 RSVPs. Blue Bicycle Books, 420 King Street. Sunday, 2pm. Free. (843) 722-2666, http://www.theminimalists.com/tour/

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 9:30am to Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 8:00am

Pages