You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 2:00pm

Location

Blue Bicycle Books

Event Details

As a part of their 100-city world tour, Joshua Millburn and Ryan Nicodemus make an appearance at Blue Bicycle Books to talk about their journey of living life with less money, less stuff, and more meaning while also celebrating their new book “Everything That Remains.” The Minimalists have been featured on news outlets across the country such as The Wall Street Journal, Forbes, USA Today, and NPR. The tour has already generated over 40,000 RSVPs. Blue Bicycle Books, 420 King Street. Sunday, 2pm. Free. (843) 722-2666, http://www.theminimalists.com/tour/

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 6:30pm to Monday, February 22, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 3:30pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 4:00pm to Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 4:00pm

Pages

TWEETS