You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 10:30am

Location

Marion Square

Event Details

It’s Easter season in the Holy City and time for The Hat Ladies to don their stylish Easter accessories, reflecting the charm and tradition of Charleston. Elegantly dressed ladies, gents, and children gather for photographs at Marion Square, then promenade down Meeting, King, and Market streets, wishing everyone a happy Easter. Spectators are welcome to join in on the fun and take photographs as well.

Saturday, 10:30am-12:30pm. Free. (843) 762-6679, hatladies.org

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 (All day) to Friday, October 31, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS