You are here

Home
The Hat Ladies' Easter Promenade

Date & Time

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 10:30am

Location

Marion Square

Event Details

It’s Easter season in the Holy City and time for The Hat Ladies to don their stylish Easter accessories, reflecting the charm and tradition of Charleston. Elegantly dressed ladies, gents, and children gather for photographs at Marion Square, then promenade down Meeting, King, and Market streets, wishing everyone a happy Easter. Spectators are welcome to join in on the fun and take photographs as well.

Saturday, 10:30am-12:30pm. Free. (843) 762-6679, hatladies.org

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 5:30pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 4:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 8:15pm

Pages