You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 10:30am

Location

Marion Square

Event Details

It’s Easter season in the Holy City and time for The Hat Ladies to don their stylish Easter accessories, reflecting the charm and tradition of Charleston. Elegantly dressed ladies, gents, and children gather for photographs at Marion Square, then promenade down Meeting, King, and Market streets, wishing everyone a happy Easter. Spectators are welcome to join in on the fun and take photographs as well.

Saturday, 10:30am-12:30pm. Free. (843) 762-6679, hatladies.org

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS