You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 10:30am

Location

Marion Square

Event Details

It’s Easter season in the Holy City and time for The Hat Ladies to don their stylish Easter accessories, reflecting the charm and tradition of Charleston. Elegantly dressed ladies, gents, and children gather for photographs at Marion Square, then promenade down Meeting, King, and Market streets, wishing everyone a happy Easter. Spectators are welcome to join in on the fun and take photographs as well.

Saturday, 10:30am-12:30pm. Free. (843) 762-6679, hatladies.org

 

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 13, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, July 17, 2015 - 4:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, July 24, 2015 - 4:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 9:30am to Friday, July 17, 2015 - 2:30pm
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 9:30am to Friday, July 24, 2015 - 2:30pm
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 1:00pm to Friday, July 24, 2015 - 4:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 7:30am to Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 3:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, July 31, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 1:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 10:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS