You are here

Home

Location

North Charleston Performing Arts Center

Event Details

December 26
See Russia’s finest dancers take on their nation’s great holiday classic, The Nutcracker, in the Lowcountry. Join the Moscow Ballet in this celebration of the season as their roster of 40 all-star dancers pirouette and jeté to Tchaikovsky’s most enduring score. North Charleston Performing Arts Center, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Thursday, 3pm & 7:30pm. $89-$29. (843)529-5000, www.northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 1:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 8:00pm to Monday, April 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 11:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS