You are here

Home
The Great Russian Nutcracker

Location

North Charleston Performing Arts Center

Event Details

December 26
See Russia’s finest dancers take on their nation’s great holiday classic, The Nutcracker, in the Lowcountry. Join the Moscow Ballet in this celebration of the season as their roster of 40 all-star dancers pirouette and jeté to Tchaikovsky’s most enduring score. North Charleston Performing Arts Center, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Thursday, 3pm & 7:30pm. $89-$29. (843)529-5000, www.northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, June 17, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 6:30pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm

Pages