You are here

Home

Date & Time

Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 7:00pm

Location

North Charleston Performing Arts Center

Event Details

The Emerald Tour is coming to town, performed by world-renowned, award-winning Irish singing group, Celtic Woman. Spend the evening entranced by traditional Irish songs, renditions of current hits, and original music by David Downes, all celebrating Ireland’s heritage. Costume and set designs will dazzle as you are transported into a magical world of musical theater. North Charleston Performing Arts Center, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Tuesday, 7pm. $100-$40. (843)529-5000, www.northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 10:00am
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 8:30am
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 2:00pm to Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 8:30am
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 11:00am
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS