You are here

Home

Date & Time

Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 8:00pm to Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 8:00pm

Location

Boone’s Bar

Event Details

What happens when your first love becomes engaged to someone else? Do you cry?  Do you get drunk? Or do you find a bar and challenge her fiancee to a public debate? In Columbus, Nebraska, you have the right to do all three. In this comedy from Piccolo alums and frequent collaborators David Lee Nelson and Adam Knight, one man faces off in a bar showdown. Boone’s Bar, 345 King St. Monday & Tuesday, 8pm. $10. www.debateplay.brownpapertickets.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 9:00pm
Monday, May 25, 2015 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 9:00am to Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS