You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, July 18, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 12:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall

Event Details

Brad and Jennifer Moranz have appeared on Broadway and directed and choreographed musicals such as Guys and Dolls and Little Shop of Horrors. Watch the duo put their experience to work producing this medley of hits from many genres. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Friday-Sunday, times vary. $34-$16. (843)853-2252, www.charlestonmusichall.com

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 12:30pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 9:45pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 9:30pm
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 9:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS