You are here

Home
The Charleston Variety Show

Date & Time

Friday, July 18, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 12:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall

Event Details

Brad and Jennifer Moranz have appeared on Broadway and directed and choreographed musicals such as Guys and Dolls and Little Shop of Horrors. Watch the duo put their experience to work producing this medley of hits from many genres. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Friday-Sunday, times vary. $34-$16. (843)853-2252, www.charlestonmusichall.com

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 7:00am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 6:00am
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00am

Pages