You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

Grand Lawn of The Sanctuary

Event Details

Come out for an evening of music that the whole family can enjoy. Each concert will host a different regional band for this complimentary event held on Saturdays. Cocktail service is available and guests are welcome to bring beach chairs and blankets. Grand Lawn of The Sanctuary, 1 Sanctuary Beach Dr., Kiawah Island. Saturday, 5-8pm. (843)768-6301,www.kiawahresort.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:01pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:30pm to Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 3:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS