You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, July 24, 2009 (All day) to Saturday, July 25, 2009 (All day)

Location

Sullivan’s Island Fire Department Big Shed, 2050 Middle St., Sullivan’s Island.

Event Details

Go fishing to support the Sullivan’s Island Volunteer Fire Department at this offshore king mackerel tournament. On Friday night, the firemen cook up a barbecue feast, with a DJ on hand to spin all your favorite tunes. Just don’t let the good times make you forget Saturday’s 6:30 a.m. start time. After spending the day on the water, weigh in to win the $15,000 grand prize at the evening’s awards ceremony. Sullivan’s Island Fire Department Big Shed, 2050 Middle St., Sullivan’s Island. Friday, 5-7pm registration; 7pm dinner; Saturday, 6:30am-5pm fishing; 7pm awards. $400. (800)546-4622, www.bluewaterpromo.com

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 10:30am
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 11:45am
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 8:30am to Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 4:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS