You are here

Home
Studio 58: Your Ticket to the Arts Beyond the Velvet Rope

Date & Time

Friday, February 7, 2014 - 8:00pm

Location

Gibbes Museum of Art

Event Details

Celebrate the launch of the 1858 Prize for Contemporary Southern Art with a live DJ, hors d’ouevres from Cru Catering, cocktails courtesy of Cathead Vodka, and beer from Westbrook Brewing Co. at Society 1858’s Studio 54-themed winter party. Gibbes Museum of Art, 135 Meeting St. Friday, 8-11pm. $80; $50 Society 1858 Member. (843)722-2706, www.gibbesmuseum.org

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 5:30pm to Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 5:30pm to Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 3:00pm to Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 3:00pm

Pages