You are here

Home
Studio 58: Your Ticket to the Arts Beyond the Velvet Rope

Date & Time

Friday, February 7, 2014 - 8:00pm

Location

Gibbes Museum of Art

Event Details

Celebrate the launch of the 1858 Prize for Contemporary Southern Art with a live DJ, hors d’ouevres from Cru Catering, cocktails courtesy of Cathead Vodka, and beer from Westbrook Brewing Co. at Society 1858’s Studio 54-themed winter party. Gibbes Museum of Art, 135 Meeting St. Friday, 8-11pm. $80; $50 Society 1858 Member. (843)722-2706, www.gibbesmuseum.org

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:30pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages