You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, February 7, 2014 - 8:00pm

Location

Gibbes Museum of Art

Event Details

Celebrate the launch of the 1858 Prize for Contemporary Southern Art with a live DJ, hors d’ouevres from Cru Catering, cocktails courtesy of Cathead Vodka, and beer from Westbrook Brewing Co. at Society 1858’s Studio 54-themed winter party. Gibbes Museum of Art, 135 Meeting St. Friday, 8-11pm. $80; $50 Society 1858 Member. (843)722-2706, www.gibbesmuseum.org

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:30pm to Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS