You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

The Boulevard

Event Details

Join this salon, spa, and boutique as it celebrates the new opening in Mount Pleasant. This party includes cocktails, hor d’oeuvres, and more than 500 dollars in giveaways, as well as a chance to receive 20 percent off all products. A portion of all sales made will be donated to a friend and former colleague of the salon who is fighting multiple myeloma cancer. The Boulevard, 725 Coleman Blvd., Ste. 110, Mount Pleasant. Thursday, 5pm-8pm. Free. (843)884-7233, www.stoxandco.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 19, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 7:00pm to Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 10:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 7:30pm

Pages

TWEETS