You are here

Home
Stox & Co. at the Boulevard

Date & Time

Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

The Boulevard

Event Details

Join this salon, spa, and boutique as it celebrates the new opening in Mount Pleasant. This party includes cocktails, hor d’oeuvres, and more than 500 dollars in giveaways, as well as a chance to receive 20 percent off all products. A portion of all sales made will be donated to a friend and former colleague of the salon who is fighting multiple myeloma cancer. The Boulevard, 725 Coleman Blvd., Ste. 110, Mount Pleasant. Thursday, 5pm-8pm. Free. (843)884-7233, www.stoxandco.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, June 17, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 6:30pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm

Pages