You are here

Home
Stox & Co. at the Boulevard

Date & Time

Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

The Boulevard

Event Details

Join this salon, spa, and boutique as it celebrates the new opening in Mount Pleasant. This party includes cocktails, hor d’oeuvres, and more than 500 dollars in giveaways, as well as a chance to receive 20 percent off all products. A portion of all sales made will be donated to a friend and former colleague of the salon who is fighting multiple myeloma cancer. The Boulevard, 725 Coleman Blvd., Ste. 110, Mount Pleasant. Thursday, 5pm-8pm. Free. (843)884-7233, www.stoxandco.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 3:00pm to Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 5:30pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 7:05pm to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 7:05pm

Pages