You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

The Boulevard

Event Details

Join this salon, spa, and boutique as it celebrates the new opening in Mount Pleasant. This party includes cocktails, hor d’oeuvres, and more than 500 dollars in giveaways, as well as a chance to receive 20 percent off all products. A portion of all sales made will be donated to a friend and former colleague of the salon who is fighting multiple myeloma cancer. The Boulevard, 725 Coleman Blvd., Ste. 110, Mount Pleasant. Thursday, 5pm-8pm. Free. (843)884-7233, www.stoxandco.com

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:30pm to Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS