You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

The Boulevard

Event Details

Join this salon, spa, and boutique as it celebrates the new opening in Mount Pleasant. This party includes cocktails, hor d’oeuvres, and more than 500 dollars in giveaways, as well as a chance to receive 20 percent off all products. A portion of all sales made will be donated to a friend and former colleague of the salon who is fighting multiple myeloma cancer. The Boulevard, 725 Coleman Blvd., Ste. 110, Mount Pleasant. Thursday, 5pm-8pm. Free. (843)884-7233, www.stoxandco.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 1:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 5:45pm to Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 5:45pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 8:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS