You are here

Home
St. Philip's 2014 Tea Room

Date & Time

Monday, April 28, 2014 - 11:30am to Friday, May 2, 2014 - 11:30am

Location

St. Philip's Church, 142 Church St.

Event Details

St. Philip's Church is hosting daily Lowcountry lunches and delicious desserts during their annual Tea Room event that benefits foreign and home ministries, St. Philip's choirs, and youth ministries. Okra soup, classic chicken salad, shrimp salad, hummingbird cake, cheesecake, and many more dishes are made and served by the church's parishoners. There are seating arrangements indoors as well as outdoors, and take-out ordering is available. Parish Hall, St. Philip's Episcopal Church, 142 Church St. Monday- Friday, 11:30am-2pm. Prices vary. (843)722-7291, www.stphilipschurchsc.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 8:00am to Monday, May 30, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 9:00pm to Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 9:00pm

Pages