You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, April 28, 2014 - 11:30am to Friday, May 2, 2014 - 11:30am

Location

St. Philip's Church, 142 Church St.

Event Details

St. Philip's Church is hosting daily Lowcountry lunches and delicious desserts during their annual Tea Room event that benefits foreign and home ministries, St. Philip's choirs, and youth ministries. Okra soup, classic chicken salad, shrimp salad, hummingbird cake, cheesecake, and many more dishes are made and served by the church's parishoners. There are seating arrangements indoors as well as outdoors, and take-out ordering is available. Parish Hall, St. Philip's Episcopal Church, 142 Church St. Monday- Friday, 11:30am-2pm. Prices vary. (843)722-7291, www.stphilipschurchsc.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 29, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 8:30pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 10:00am to Friday, August 22, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:30pm to Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 9:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS