You are here

Home
St. Philip's 2014 Tea Room

Date & Time

Monday, April 28, 2014 - 11:30am to Friday, May 2, 2014 - 11:30am

Location

St. Philip's Church, 142 Church St.

Event Details

St. Philip's Church is hosting daily Lowcountry lunches and delicious desserts during their annual Tea Room event that benefits foreign and home ministries, St. Philip's choirs, and youth ministries. Okra soup, classic chicken salad, shrimp salad, hummingbird cake, cheesecake, and many more dishes are made and served by the church's parishoners. There are seating arrangements indoors as well as outdoors, and take-out ordering is available. Parish Hall, St. Philip's Episcopal Church, 142 Church St. Monday- Friday, 11:30am-2pm. Prices vary. (843)722-7291, www.stphilipschurchsc.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 8:30pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 7:00pm to Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 5:00pm

Pages