You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, April 28, 2014 - 11:30am to Friday, May 2, 2014 - 11:30am

Location

St. Philip's Church, 142 Church St.

Event Details

St. Philip's Church is hosting daily Lowcountry lunches and delicious desserts during their annual Tea Room event that benefits foreign and home ministries, St. Philip's choirs, and youth ministries. Okra soup, classic chicken salad, shrimp salad, hummingbird cake, cheesecake, and many more dishes are made and served by the church's parishoners. There are seating arrangements indoors as well as outdoors, and take-out ordering is available. Parish Hall, St. Philip's Episcopal Church, 142 Church St. Monday- Friday, 11:30am-2pm. Prices vary. (843)722-7291, www.stphilipschurchsc.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 11:00am to Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 3:30pm to Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 3:30pm
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 8:30am
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS