You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, April 28, 2014 - 11:30am to Friday, May 2, 2014 - 11:30am

Location

St. Philip's Church, 142 Church St.

Event Details

St. Philip's Church is hosting daily Lowcountry lunches and delicious desserts during their annual Tea Room event that benefits foreign and home ministries, St. Philip's choirs, and youth ministries. Okra soup, classic chicken salad, shrimp salad, hummingbird cake, cheesecake, and many more dishes are made and served by the church's parishoners. There are seating arrangements indoors as well as outdoors, and take-out ordering is available. Parish Hall, St. Philip's Episcopal Church, 142 Church St. Monday- Friday, 11:30am-2pm. Prices vary. (843)722-7291, www.stphilipschurchsc.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 7:05pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS