You are here

Home
St. Philip's 2014 Tea Room

Date & Time

Monday, April 28, 2014 - 11:30am to Friday, May 2, 2014 - 11:30am

Location

St. Philip's Church, 142 Church St.

Event Details

St. Philip's Church is hosting daily Lowcountry lunches and delicious desserts during their annual Tea Room event that benefits foreign and home ministries, St. Philip's choirs, and youth ministries. Okra soup, classic chicken salad, shrimp salad, hummingbird cake, cheesecake, and many more dishes are made and served by the church's parishoners. There are seating arrangements indoors as well as outdoors, and take-out ordering is available. Parish Hall, St. Philip's Episcopal Church, 142 Church St. Monday- Friday, 11:30am-2pm. Prices vary. (843)722-7291, www.stphilipschurchsc.org

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages