You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, April 28, 2014 - 11:30am to Friday, May 2, 2014 - 11:30am

Location

St. Philip's Church, 142 Church St.

Event Details

St. Philip's Church is hosting daily Lowcountry lunches and delicious desserts during their annual Tea Room event that benefits foreign and home ministries, St. Philip's choirs, and youth ministries. Okra soup, classic chicken salad, shrimp salad, hummingbird cake, cheesecake, and many more dishes are made and served by the church's parishoners. There are seating arrangements indoors as well as outdoors, and take-out ordering is available. Parish Hall, St. Philip's Episcopal Church, 142 Church St. Monday- Friday, 11:30am-2pm. Prices vary. (843)722-7291, www.stphilipschurchsc.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 8:00am
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 7:15am
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 8:15am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS