You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, April 28, 2014 - 11:30am to Friday, May 2, 2014 - 11:30am

Location

St. Philip's Church, 142 Church St.

Event Details

St. Philip's Church is hosting daily Lowcountry lunches and delicious desserts during their annual Tea Room event that benefits foreign and home ministries, St. Philip's choirs, and youth ministries. Okra soup, classic chicken salad, shrimp salad, hummingbird cake, cheesecake, and many more dishes are made and served by the church's parishoners. There are seating arrangements indoors as well as outdoors, and take-out ordering is available. Parish Hall, St. Philip's Episcopal Church, 142 Church St. Monday- Friday, 11:30am-2pm. Prices vary. (843)722-7291, www.stphilipschurchsc.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 8:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS