You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, April 28, 2014 - 11:30am to Friday, May 2, 2014 - 11:30am

Location

St. Philip's Church, 142 Church St.

Event Details

St. Philip's Church is hosting daily Lowcountry lunches and delicious desserts during their annual Tea Room event that benefits foreign and home ministries, St. Philip's choirs, and youth ministries. Okra soup, classic chicken salad, shrimp salad, hummingbird cake, cheesecake, and many more dishes are made and served by the church's parishoners. There are seating arrangements indoors as well as outdoors, and take-out ordering is available. Parish Hall, St. Philip's Episcopal Church, 142 Church St. Monday- Friday, 11:30am-2pm. Prices vary. (843)722-7291, www.stphilipschurchsc.org

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 11:30am to Friday, May 2, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 1:00pm to Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, April 19, 2014 (All day) to Sunday, April 20, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 6:45pm
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 3:30pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 8:00am to Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS