You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 12:00pm

Location

Brittlebank Park, 0 Lockwood Blvd.

Event Details

After a wet, muddy, but extremely successful inaugural fest in 2013, Spring Jam Music Fest returns for a second round featuring the bands Kopecky Family Band, Brave Baby, Space Capone, theDead 27s, and more. Two stages host 10 bands, sideshow acts, an arts and goods village, and food galore. Rain or shine, nothing will stop the artists and festival-goers from jamming out all day long. Brittlebank Park, 0 Lockwood Blvd. Saturday, 12pm. $33-$25. (843)412-6122, www.springjammusicfest.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 8:30am
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm to Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 8:30am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS