You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 3:00pm

Location

Event Details

Enjoy a jump castle, face painting, crafts, and more at this fun spring carnival in Alhambra Hall Park. Children of all ages are welcome. Alhambra Hall Park, 131 Middle St., Mount Pleasant. Wednesday, 3-5pm. Free. (843)849-2061, www.comeonovermp.com

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 3:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 7:00pm to Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 2:00pm
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, August 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 9:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 8:15pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS