You are here

Home
SPOLETO FESTIVAL USA ANNUAL AUCTION

Date & Time

Friday, January 31, 2014 - 7:00pm

Location

Memminger Auditorium

Event Details

Memminger Auditorium hosts Spoleto Festival USA‘s 35th annual auction with a Latin jazz concert amidst a spirited live auction that offers opportunities to bid on once-in-a-lifetime events, private dinners, and travel packages to exotic global destinations. Complementing the evening will be an online auction that begins January 27 and ends February 9. Memminger Auditorium, 56 Beaufain St. Friday, 7pm $150. (843)720-1114, www.spoletousa.org

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 7:30am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 10:00am

Pages