You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, January 31, 2014 - 7:00pm

Location

Memminger Auditorium

Event Details

Memminger Auditorium hosts Spoleto Festival USA‘s 35th annual auction with a Latin jazz concert amidst a spirited live auction that offers opportunities to bid on once-in-a-lifetime events, private dinners, and travel packages to exotic global destinations. Complementing the evening will be an online auction that begins January 27 and ends February 9. Memminger Auditorium, 56 Beaufain St. Friday, 7pm $150. (843)720-1114, www.spoletousa.org

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 6:30am
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 12:00am
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 11:00am to Friday, July 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 8:00am
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS