You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, January 31, 2014 - 7:00pm

Location

Memminger Auditorium

Event Details

Memminger Auditorium hosts Spoleto Festival USA‘s 35th annual auction with a Latin jazz concert amidst a spirited live auction that offers opportunities to bid on once-in-a-lifetime events, private dinners, and travel packages to exotic global destinations. Complementing the evening will be an online auction that begins January 27 and ends February 9. Memminger Auditorium, 56 Beaufain St. Friday, 7pm $150. (843)720-1114, www.spoletousa.org

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 9:00am to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 12:30pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 6:30pm to Friday, December 12, 2014 - 8:30pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 9:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS