You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, January 31, 2014 - 7:00pm

Location

Memminger Auditorium

Event Details

Memminger Auditorium hosts Spoleto Festival USA‘s 35th annual auction with a Latin jazz concert amidst a spirited live auction that offers opportunities to bid on once-in-a-lifetime events, private dinners, and travel packages to exotic global destinations. Complementing the evening will be an online auction that begins January 27 and ends February 9. Memminger Auditorium, 56 Beaufain St. Friday, 7pm $150. (843)720-1114, www.spoletousa.org

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 5:30pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 10:00am to Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 1:00pm to Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 2:00pm to Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 9:00am
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 6:00pm to Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS