You are here

Home
Special Lunch with Anne Quatrano

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 12:00pm

Location

Basico, 4399 McCarthy St., North Charleston

Event Details

Mixson Market and Básico host James Beard award-winning chef Anne Quatrano in a special lunch and book signing for her debut cookbook, Summerland. Quatrano and her husband own six Atlanta restaurants together, and she successfully launched Sunday Supper South, a Friends of James Beard benefit dinner. Join the fun as Quatrano prepares dishes from the book inspired by her hometown and that influence her culinary ventures today. Part of the proceeds will be donated to Wholesome Wave South. Básico, 4399 McCarthy St., North Charleston. Wednesday, 12pm. $50. (843)471-1670, www.eventbrite.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 4:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 7:00am
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 8:15pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 8:30pm to Friday, May 27, 2016 - 8:30pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 7:45am

Pages