You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 12:00pm

Location

Basico, 4399 McCarthy St., North Charleston

Event Details

Mixson Market and Básico host James Beard award-winning chef Anne Quatrano in a special lunch and book signing for her debut cookbook, Summerland. Quatrano and her husband own six Atlanta restaurants together, and she successfully launched Sunday Supper South, a Friends of James Beard benefit dinner. Join the fun as Quatrano prepares dishes from the book inspired by her hometown and that influence her culinary ventures today. Part of the proceeds will be donated to Wholesome Wave South. Básico, 4399 McCarthy St., North Charleston. Wednesday, 12pm. $50. (843)471-1670, www.eventbrite.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 12:00pm to Friday, December 5, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 10:00am to Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 5:00pm to Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS