You are here

Home
Southern Flame Food & Music Festival

Date & Time

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:30am

Location

The Ponds

Event Details

Enjoy staples of Southern culture—country, bluegrass, and barbecue—at the annual Southern Flame Food & Music Festival. Headlined by country-rock band Confederate Railroad, this event offers traditional eats, family-friendly entertainment, and a highly anticipated ‘que competition. Proceeds help Summerville Miracle League, which provides athletic programs for disabled children.

Saturday, 10:30am. $15 per car. southernflamefestival.org

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm

Pages