You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:30am

Location

The Ponds

Event Details

Enjoy staples of Southern culture—country, bluegrass, and barbecue—at the annual Southern Flame Food & Music Festival. Headlined by country-rock band Confederate Railroad, this event offers traditional eats, family-friendly entertainment, and a highly anticipated ‘que competition. Proceeds help Summerville Miracle League, which provides athletic programs for disabled children.

Saturday, 10:30am. $15 per car. southernflamefestival.org

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS