You are here

Home
Southern Flame Food & Music Festival

Date & Time

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:30am

Location

The Ponds

Event Details

Enjoy staples of Southern culture—country, bluegrass, and barbecue—at the annual Southern Flame Food & Music Festival. Headlined by country-rock band Confederate Railroad, this event offers traditional eats, family-friendly entertainment, and a highly anticipated ‘que competition. Proceeds help Summerville Miracle League, which provides athletic programs for disabled children.

Saturday, 10:30am. $15 per car. southernflamefestival.org

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 15, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 7:30am to Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 7:30am
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 7:30am
Monday, July 4, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 8, 2016 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 12:15pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 11:30am

Pages