You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, January 17, 2014 - 7:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall

Event Details

January 17 & 18
Michael Trent and Cary Ann Hearst return to Charleston with their creative chemistry as they trade vocals and switch instruments seamlessly. Shakey Graves, who has been hailed as the best one-man show in Austin, TX, opens each night. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Friday-Saturday, 7pm. $36-$20. (843)853-2252, www.charlestonmusichall.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 7, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 9:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 9:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 7:30pm to Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS