You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, January 17, 2014 - 7:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall

Event Details

January 17 & 18
Michael Trent and Cary Ann Hearst return to Charleston with their creative chemistry as they trade vocals and switch instruments seamlessly. Shakey Graves, who has been hailed as the best one-man show in Austin, TX, opens each night. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Friday-Saturday, 7pm. $36-$20. (843)853-2252, www.charlestonmusichall.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 9:00pm
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 11:00am to Sunday, January 10, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS