You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 12:00pm

Location

East Cooper Medical Center

Event Details

The East Cooper Medical Center presents Shoot for Good Health, a free event to promote health and wellness in the community. Doctors and medical professionals will be offering screenings for cholesterol, blood pressure, and diabetes, as well as offering an injury prevention seminar and fitness assessments. While there is no cost, reservations are recommended to secure an appointment. East Cooper Medical Center, 2000 Hospital Dr., Mount Pleasant. Saturday, 9am-noon. Free. (843)884-7031, www.eastcoopermedctr.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 22, 2014 - 11:00am to Monday, October 6, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 9:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS