You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 12:00pm

Location

East Cooper Medical Center

Event Details

The East Cooper Medical Center presents Shoot for Good Health, a free event to promote health and wellness in the community. Doctors and medical professionals will be offering screenings for cholesterol, blood pressure, and diabetes, as well as offering an injury prevention seminar and fitness assessments. While there is no cost, reservations are recommended to secure an appointment. East Cooper Medical Center, 2000 Hospital Dr., Mount Pleasant. Saturday, 9am-noon. Free. (843)884-7031, www.eastcoopermedctr.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS