You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 12:00pm

Location

East Cooper Medical Center

Event Details

The East Cooper Medical Center presents Shoot for Good Health, a free event to promote health and wellness in the community. Doctors and medical professionals will be offering screenings for cholesterol, blood pressure, and diabetes, as well as offering an injury prevention seminar and fitness assessments. While there is no cost, reservations are recommended to secure an appointment. East Cooper Medical Center, 2000 Hospital Dr., Mount Pleasant. Saturday, 9am-noon. Free. (843)884-7031, www.eastcoopermedctr.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 11:00am to Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 6:00pm to Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:50pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS