You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

Azalea Park

Event Details

Whether you're an art enthusiast or first-time buyer, this collection features a range of originals sure to appeal to all artistic tastes. Consistently recognized as one of the premier outdoor arts events in South Carolina, the Sculpture in the South Show & Sale brings over 35 local and national sculptors to Summerville for the weekend-long spectacle. Proceeds from the event benefit Summerville's Permanent Public Sculpture Program, which provides artwork for the community. Azalea Park, 105 West 5th S St., Summerville. Saturday, 10am-6pm; Sunday, 10am-5pm. $7 weekend; $5 one day; free for students. (843)851-7800, www.sculptureinthesouth.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS