You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 6:30pm to Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 7:30pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall

Event Details

If you like the traditional Irish river dance, wait until you see this. Original show Rhythm in the Night ups the ante with a performance of epic proportions as a troupe of dancers brings the audience through a story of good versus evil. A tale of fantasy, deception, and temptation is paired with an original soundtrack delivering an orchestral atmosphere.

Saturday & Sunday, 6:30pm doors; 7:30pm show. $65-$20. (843)853-2252, charlestonmusichall.com

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, August 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 8:15pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 8:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS