You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 6:30pm to Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 7:30pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall

Event Details

If you like the traditional Irish river dance, wait until you see this. Original show Rhythm in the Night ups the ante with a performance of epic proportions as a troupe of dancers brings the audience through a story of good versus evil. A tale of fantasy, deception, and temptation is paired with an original soundtrack delivering an orchestral atmosphere.

Saturday & Sunday, 6:30pm doors; 7:30pm show. $65-$20. (843)853-2252, charlestonmusichall.com

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS