You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 10:00am

Location

Omar Shrine Auditorium

Event Details

This unique event features vendors offering reptile pets, suppliers, feeders, cages, and merchandise as well as live animal seminars and frequent free raffles for coveted prizes. Learn, play, and spend time with family at this one-day animal show and sale. Omar Shrine Auditorium, 176 Patriots Point Road, Mount Pleasant. Saturday, 10am-5pm. $10 adults, $5 children 5-12, free for children under 5. (843) 881-4220, www.reptiday.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:30pm to Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 11:00am to Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 6:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS