You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 10:00am

Location

Omar Shrine Auditorium

Event Details

This unique event features vendors offering reptile pets, suppliers, feeders, cages, and merchandise as well as live animal seminars and frequent free raffles for coveted prizes. Learn, play, and spend time with family at this one-day animal show and sale. Omar Shrine Auditorium, 176 Patriots Point Road, Mount Pleasant. Saturday, 10am-5pm. $10 adults, $5 children 5-12, free for children under 5. (843) 881-4220, www.reptiday.com

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 6:00pm to Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 7:30pm to Monday, October 27, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 7:30pm to Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 5:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS