You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 10:00am

Location

Omar Shrine Auditorium

Event Details

This unique event features vendors offering reptile pets, suppliers, feeders, cages, and merchandise as well as live animal seminars and frequent free raffles for coveted prizes. Learn, play, and spend time with family at this one-day animal show and sale. Omar Shrine Auditorium, 176 Patriots Point Road, Mount Pleasant. Saturday, 10am-5pm. $10 adults, $5 children 5-12, free for children under 5. (843) 881-4220, www.reptiday.com

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 15, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 19, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 26, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 3:30pm
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, July 3, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 10:00am to Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 8:00pm to Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 11:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 8:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS