You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

Marion Square

Event Details

 Founded here in the Lowcountry, Push Up & Up aims to raise money and awareness for dropout prevention among high school students. Put your strength to the test in the competitive team push-up contest, or join in the open team competition for a more fun, relaxed challenge. Marion Square, corner of King & Calhoun sts. Saturday, 9am-noon. $25. (843)882-7444, www.pushupandup.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 8:30am
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 2:00pm to Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 8:30am
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 11:00am
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 5:30pm to Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 2:00am
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS