You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

Marion Square

Event Details

 Founded here in the Lowcountry, Push Up & Up aims to raise money and awareness for dropout prevention among high school students. Put your strength to the test in the competitive team push-up contest, or join in the open team competition for a more fun, relaxed challenge. Marion Square, corner of King & Calhoun sts. Saturday, 9am-noon. $25. (843)882-7444, www.pushupandup.org

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 11:00am to Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS