You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Location

Elan Midtown, 441 Meeting St.

Event Details

Elan Midtown partners with Mary Martin Gallery for a pop-up art exhibit highlighting the gallery's most coveted wildlife pieces. Featuring a variety of artists and mediums, the exhibit will launch with an opening cocktail party offering complimentary food and beverages. The exhibit will remain on display in the Elan Midtown lobby until Sunday, February 16. Elan Midtown, 441 Meeting St. Thurday, 5:30-7:30pm. (877)693-8881, www.elanmidtown.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 8:00pm to Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 5:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 7:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS