You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Location

Elan Midtown, 441 Meeting St.

Event Details

Elan Midtown partners with Mary Martin Gallery for a pop-up art exhibit highlighting the gallery's most coveted wildlife pieces. Featuring a variety of artists and mediums, the exhibit will launch with an opening cocktail party offering complimentary food and beverages. The exhibit will remain on display in the Elan Midtown lobby until Sunday, February 16. Elan Midtown, 441 Meeting St. Thurday, 5:30-7:30pm. (877)693-8881, www.elanmidtown.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 11:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 1:00pm to Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS