You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Location

Elan Midtown, 441 Meeting St.

Event Details

Elan Midtown partners with Mary Martin Gallery for a pop-up art exhibit highlighting the gallery's most coveted wildlife pieces. Featuring a variety of artists and mediums, the exhibit will launch with an opening cocktail party offering complimentary food and beverages. The exhibit will remain on display in the Elan Midtown lobby until Sunday, February 16. Elan Midtown, 441 Meeting St. Thurday, 5:30-7:30pm. (877)693-8881, www.elanmidtown.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages

TWEETS