You are here

Home
Pop-Up Wildlife Art Exhibit Opening Cocktail Party

Date & Time

Thursday, February 13, 2014 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm

Location

Elan Midtown, 441 Meeting St.

Event Details

Elan Midtown partners with Mary Martin Gallery for a pop-up art exhibit highlighting the gallery's most coveted wildlife pieces. Featuring a variety of artists and mediums, the exhibit will launch with an opening cocktail party offering complimentary food and beverages. The exhibit will remain on display in the Elan Midtown lobby until Sunday, February 16. Elan Midtown, 441 Meeting St. Thurday, 5:30-7:30pm. (877)693-8881, www.elanmidtown.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 4:00pm to Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 6:00pm

Pages