You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Location

Elan Midtown, 441 Meeting St.

Event Details

Elan Midtown partners with Mary Martin Gallery for a pop-up art exhibit highlighting the gallery's most coveted wildlife pieces. Featuring a variety of artists and mediums, the exhibit will launch with an opening cocktail party offering complimentary food and beverages. The exhibit will remain on display in the Elan Midtown lobby until Sunday, February 16. Elan Midtown, 441 Meeting St. Thurday, 5:30-7:30pm. (877)693-8881, www.elanmidtown.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 9:00am to Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:30pm to Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS