You are here

Home
Pop-Up Wildlife Art Exhibit Opening Cocktail Party

Date & Time

Thursday, February 13, 2014 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm

Location

Elan Midtown, 441 Meeting St.

Event Details

Elan Midtown partners with Mary Martin Gallery for a pop-up art exhibit highlighting the gallery's most coveted wildlife pieces. Featuring a variety of artists and mediums, the exhibit will launch with an opening cocktail party offering complimentary food and beverages. The exhibit will remain on display in the Elan Midtown lobby until Sunday, February 16. Elan Midtown, 441 Meeting St. Thurday, 5:30-7:30pm. (877)693-8881, www.elanmidtown.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 7:30pm

Pages