You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Location

Elan Midtown, 441 Meeting St.

Event Details

Elan Midtown partners with Mary Martin Gallery for a pop-up art exhibit highlighting the gallery's most coveted wildlife pieces. Featuring a variety of artists and mediums, the exhibit will launch with an opening cocktail party offering complimentary food and beverages. The exhibit will remain on display in the Elan Midtown lobby until Sunday, February 16. Elan Midtown, 441 Meeting St. Thurday, 5:30-7:30pm. (877)693-8881, www.elanmidtown.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS