You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Location

Elan Midtown, 441 Meeting St.

Event Details

Elan Midtown partners with Mary Martin Gallery for a pop-up art exhibit highlighting the gallery's most coveted wildlife pieces. Featuring a variety of artists and mediums, the exhibit will launch with an opening cocktail party offering complimentary food and beverages. The exhibit will remain on display in the Elan Midtown lobby until Sunday, February 16. Elan Midtown, 441 Meeting St. Thurday, 5:30-7:30pm. (877)693-8881, www.elanmidtown.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 7:00pm to Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS