You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Location

Elan Midtown, 441 Meeting St.

Event Details

Elan Midtown partners with Mary Martin Gallery for a pop-up art exhibit highlighting the gallery's most coveted wildlife pieces. Featuring a variety of artists and mediums, the exhibit will launch with an opening cocktail party offering complimentary food and beverages. The exhibit will remain on display in the Elan Midtown lobby until Sunday, February 16. Elan Midtown, 441 Meeting St. Thurday, 5:30-7:30pm. (877)693-8881, www.elanmidtown.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 10:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 9:45pm
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 10:00pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:30pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 11:30am
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 9:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS