You are here

Home

Date & Time

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00pm

Location

West Ashley Crab Shack

Event Details

Grab some friends and make your way to this fun event where you can drink, hang out, and let your creative juices flow. Artists lead the step-by-step class, which offers a variety of painting styles and topics to guide you. Reservations are required. West Ashley Crab Shack, 1901 Ashley River Rd., West Ashley. Tuesday, 7pm. $45. (617)453-8590, www.paintnite.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 5:00am
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 8:00pm to Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 1:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 11:30am
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS