You are here

Home

Date & Time

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00pm

Location

West Ashley Crab Shack

Event Details

Grab some friends and make your way to this fun event where you can drink, hang out, and let your creative juices flow. Artists lead the step-by-step class, which offers a variety of painting styles and topics to guide you. Reservations are required. West Ashley Crab Shack, 1901 Ashley River Rd., West Ashley. Tuesday, 7pm. $45. (617)453-8590, www.paintnite.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 7, 2015 - 5:00pm to Friday, August 28, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 9:00am
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 11:00am to Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 7:30pm to Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 9:30pm
Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS