You are here

Home

Date & Time

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00pm

Location

West Ashley Crab Shack

Event Details

Grab some friends and make your way to this fun event where you can drink, hang out, and let your creative juices flow. Artists lead the step-by-step class, which offers a variety of painting styles and topics to guide you. Reservations are required. West Ashley Crab Shack, 1901 Ashley River Rd., West Ashley. Tuesday, 7pm. $45. (617)453-8590, www.paintnite.com

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 20, 2015 - 9:30am to Friday, July 24, 2015 - 2:30pm
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 1:00pm to Friday, July 24, 2015 - 4:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 7:30am to Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 3:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, July 31, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 1:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 5:30pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 4:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS