You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 2:00pm

Location

Dill Sanctuary

Event Details

Every year, the Charleston Museum welcomes bivalve lovers to join them on the banks of the Stono River for cold brews and savory oysters and chili. Stop by for tunes from the Blue Plantation Band, plenty of shucking, and the happy knowledge that all proceeds support America’s oldest museum. Dill Sanctuary, 1163 Riverland Dr. Sunday, 2-5pm. $50; $35 member. (843)722-2996, www.charlestonmuseum.org

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 20, 2015 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 8:00pm to Monday, April 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 6:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS