You are here

Home
Oyster Roast at Dill Sanctuary

Date & Time

Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 2:00pm

Location

Dill Sanctuary

Event Details

Every year, the Charleston Museum welcomes bivalve lovers to join them on the banks of the Stono River for cold brews and savory oysters and chili. Stop by for tunes from the Blue Plantation Band, plenty of shucking, and the happy knowledge that all proceeds support America’s oldest museum. Dill Sanctuary, 1163 Riverland Dr. Sunday, 2-5pm. $50; $35 member. (843)722-2996, www.charlestonmuseum.org

 

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 11:30am
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 5:00pm to Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 12:00am
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2016 -
5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, July 4, 2016 - 4:00pm
Monday, July 4, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 8:00am

Pages