You are here

Home
Oyster Roast at Dill Sanctuary

Date & Time

Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 2:00pm

Location

Dill Sanctuary

Event Details

Every year, the Charleston Museum welcomes bivalve lovers to join them on the banks of the Stono River for cold brews and savory oysters and chili. Stop by for tunes from the Blue Plantation Band, plenty of shucking, and the happy knowledge that all proceeds support America’s oldest museum. Dill Sanctuary, 1163 Riverland Dr. Sunday, 2-5pm. $50; $35 member. (843)722-2996, www.charlestonmuseum.org

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 8:00am to Monday, May 30, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 9:00pm to Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 7:00pm

Pages