You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Wild Dunes Palm Cove Pool

Event Details

Combining seafood and southern dishes, this summer celebration includes a feast, live entertainment, free soft drinks, a cash bar, and family-friendly activities. Vacationers and locals alike are welcome to come out and enjoy the event. Wild Dunes Palm Cove Pool, 1 Sundial Circle, Isle of Palms. Saturday, 6-8:30pm. $50 adults, $25 kids. (843) 886- 2218, www.wilddunes.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 8:15pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 6:30pm
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 8:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS