You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Wild Dunes Palm Cove Pool

Event Details

Combining seafood and southern dishes, this summer celebration includes a feast, live entertainment, free soft drinks, a cash bar, and family-friendly activities. Vacationers and locals alike are welcome to come out and enjoy the event. Wild Dunes Palm Cove Pool, 1 Sundial Circle, Isle of Palms. Saturday, 6-8:30pm. $50 adults, $25 kids. (843) 886- 2218, www.wilddunes.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS