You are here

Home
OLD EXCHANGE LECTURE SERIES

Date & Time

Friday, June 13, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

The Old Exchange Building

Event Details

JUNE 13 & 25
Explore the heroes and villains of the American Revolution in this lecture series at The Old Exchange Building. The series covers a variety of historical topics, such as why African-Americans fought in the Revolutionary War and the leadership tactics of Francis Marion. The Old Exchange Building, 122 East Bay St. Friday & Wednesday, 6pm. $7; $5 Friends of the Old Exchange member. (843)727-2165,
www.oldexchange.org

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 11:00am to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, September 16, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to Friday, September 30, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 12:30pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 9:00am
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 9:00am

Pages