You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, June 13, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

The Old Exchange Building

Event Details

JUNE 13 & 25
Explore the heroes and villains of the American Revolution in this lecture series at The Old Exchange Building. The series covers a variety of historical topics, such as why African-Americans fought in the Revolutionary War and the leadership tactics of Francis Marion. The Old Exchange Building, 122 East Bay St. Friday & Wednesday, 6pm. $7; $5 Friends of the Old Exchange member. (843)727-2165,
www.oldexchange.org

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 5:30pm to Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 11:59pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 5:30pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 10:00am to Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 1:00pm to Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS