You are here

Home
OLD EXCHANGE LECTURE SERIES

Date & Time

Friday, June 13, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

The Old Exchange Building

Event Details

JUNE 13 & 25
Explore the heroes and villains of the American Revolution in this lecture series at The Old Exchange Building. The series covers a variety of historical topics, such as why African-Americans fought in the Revolutionary War and the leadership tactics of Francis Marion. The Old Exchange Building, 122 East Bay St. Friday & Wednesday, 6pm. $7; $5 Friends of the Old Exchange member. (843)727-2165,
www.oldexchange.org

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 5:00pm to Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 7:45pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 7:30am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm

Pages