You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, June 13, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

The Old Exchange Building

Event Details

JUNE 13 & 25
Explore the heroes and villains of the American Revolution in this lecture series at The Old Exchange Building. The series covers a variety of historical topics, such as why African-Americans fought in the Revolutionary War and the leadership tactics of Francis Marion. The Old Exchange Building, 122 East Bay St. Friday & Wednesday, 6pm. $7; $5 Friends of the Old Exchange member. (843)727-2165,
www.oldexchange.org

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 4:00pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 9:00am to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 12:30pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 6:30pm to Friday, December 12, 2014 - 8:30pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 3:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS