You are here

Home

Location

Brookgreen Gardens

Event Details

December 5-7, 12-14, & 19-21
Explore Brookgreen as the landscape becomes a winter wonderland filled with lights and candles. Enjoy holiday music as you stroll through the exhibits, and if you wish to further indulge, a catered dinner is also available. Brookgreen Gardens, 1931 Brookgreen Garden Dr., Pawleys Island. Thursday-Saturday, 3-10pm. $14-$8. (843)235-6016, www.brookgreen.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 8:15pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS