You are here

Home

Location

Brookgreen Gardens

Event Details

December 5-7, 12-14, & 19-21
Explore Brookgreen as the landscape becomes a winter wonderland filled with lights and candles. Enjoy holiday music as you stroll through the exhibits, and if you wish to further indulge, a catered dinner is also available. Brookgreen Gardens, 1931 Brookgreen Garden Dr., Pawleys Island. Thursday-Saturday, 3-10pm. $14-$8. (843)235-6016, www.brookgreen.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 19, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 7:00pm to Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 10:00pm
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 7:00pm

Pages

TWEETS