You are here

Home

Location

Brookgreen Gardens

Event Details

December 5-7, 12-14, & 19-21
Explore Brookgreen as the landscape becomes a winter wonderland filled with lights and candles. Enjoy holiday music as you stroll through the exhibits, and if you wish to further indulge, a catered dinner is also available. Brookgreen Gardens, 1931 Brookgreen Garden Dr., Pawleys Island. Thursday-Saturday, 3-10pm. $14-$8. (843)235-6016, www.brookgreen.org

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 8:15am
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 5:00pm to Friday, March 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 11:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 3:00pm

Pages


Recent Comments
TWEETS