You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 4:00pm

Location

Event Details

Place your bets and don your derby hat for the Junior League’s Kentucky Derby party. Guests enjoy a silent auction, dinner, drinks, and live coverage of the annual race. Proceeds benefit the Junior League of Charleston’s efforts to fight hunger and homelessness in the Lowcountry. Pearson Club Level at Johnson Hagood Stadium, The Citadel, 68 Hagood Ave. Saturday, 4-9pm. $125-$75. (843)763-5284, www.jlcharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 8, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 8:30pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 10:00am to Friday, August 22, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS