You are here

Home
Music on the Green

Date & Time

Friday, August 29, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

The Village Green

Event Details

Every Friday for the month of August, Freshfields Village invites you to join them for a free live concert with family-friendly musicians such as GrooveTown, Bradford Station, and Palmetto Soul. Guests are encouraged to bring a beach chair or towel to sit on while you enjoy the music. Food and beverage are available for purchase. The Village Green, 149 Village Green Ln.,John’s Island. Friday, 6-9pm. Free. (843)768-6491,www.FreshfieldsVillage.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 (All day)
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 2:00pm

Pages