You are here

Home

Date & Time

Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 7:30pm

Location

North Charleston Performing Arts Center

Event Details

Memphis

/// February 18 & 19
The four-time Tony Award-winning musical Memphis makes it’s Charleston premiere at the Dock Street Theatre. A tale of fame and forbidden love inspired by actual events in the 1950s, Memphis shares the story of a white radio DJ trying to change the world and a black night-club singer looking for her big break. Join them on a journey full of emotion, laughter, and good old-fashioned rock ‘n’ roll. North Charleston Performing Arts Center, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Tuesday & Wednesday, 7:30pm. $62-32. (843)529-5000, www.northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 8:00am
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 12:00pm to Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 11:00am to Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 9:00pm
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 11:00am to Sunday, January 10, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 10:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS