You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 1:00pm

Location

Red’s Ice House, 98 Church St., Mount Pleasant

Event Details

The Lowcountry Parrot Head Club presents an evening in Shem Creek when you can bar-hop to raise money for local charities, including the South Carolina Alzheimer's Association. Grab a group of friends and register at Red’s Ice House to begin crawling from one bar to another enjoying food and drink specials as well as interactive games and live entertainment. After the crawl is complete, there will be an after party for attendees back at Red’s featuring live music. Red’s Ice House, 98 Church St., Mount Pleasant. Saturday, 1pm. $30-$20. (843)856-9201, www.lcparrotheads.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 6:00pm to Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 5:30pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 2:00pm to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 9:30am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS