You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, March 21, 2014 - 8:00pm

Location

Simons Center, College of Charleston

Event Details

Experience a smooth blend of old and new in Magnetic South – The Carolina Connection II. Musicians from the Charleston Symphony Orchestra collaborate with the College of Charleston Music Department to present a show of contemporary music using new technologies and performance practices. Simons Center, College of Charleston, 54 St. Philip St. Friday, 8pm. $25-$10. (843)723-7528, www.charlestonsymphony.com

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 8:30am
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 8:30am to Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 7:30pm to Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 10:30am

Pages


Recent Comments
TWEETS