You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 10:00am to Monday, June 30, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

Ella Walton Richardson Fine Art

Event Details

Inspired by light, air, weather, and reflection, Charleston native Karen Weihs turns out abstract paintings and impressionistic landscapes. The artist debuts a year’s worth of works at this show, which runs for the entire month of June. Visitors are invited to attend an opening reception on Friday, June 6 from 5 to 8 p.m. Ella Walton Richardson Fine Art, 58 Broad St. Monday-Saturday, 10am-5pm. Free. (843)722-3660, www.ellarichardson.com

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 1:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 12:00pm to Friday, December 5, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS