You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall

Event Details

Celebrate the life and music of artist Nina Simone with the Jazz Artists of Charleston. Simone’s  repertoire covered a broad range of styles including classical, jazz, blues, folk, R&B, gospel, and pop. Her debut album, Little Girl Blue, will be played in two sets. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Saturday, 5pm & 8pm. $40-$30. (843)853-2252, www.charlestonmusichall.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 17, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:30am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS