You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall

Event Details

Celebrate the life and music of artist Nina Simone with the Jazz Artists of Charleston. Simone’s  repertoire covered a broad range of styles including classical, jazz, blues, folk, R&B, gospel, and pop. Her debut album, Little Girl Blue, will be played in two sets. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Saturday, 5pm & 8pm. $40-$30. (843)853-2252, www.charlestonmusichall.com

Upcoming Events

Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:00am to Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, November 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 12:16pm to Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 12:16pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 5:30pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 11:00am to Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS