You are here

Home
Little Girl Blue

Date & Time

Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall

Event Details

Celebrate the life and music of artist Nina Simone with the Jazz Artists of Charleston. Simone’s  repertoire covered a broad range of styles including classical, jazz, blues, folk, R&B, gospel, and pop. Her debut album, Little Girl Blue, will be played in two sets. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Saturday, 5pm & 8pm. $40-$30. (843)853-2252, www.charlestonmusichall.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 7, 2017 - 5:30pm to Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 7:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, April 14, 2017 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 1:00pm

Pages