You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, December 9, 2013 - 3:00pm

Location

AW Shuck’s

Event Details

LEAP, an equine-assisted psychotherapy organization, uses horses to assist people who are suffering from behavioral, emotional, or psychological difficulties. Support their efforts at this tasty oyster roast and auction. Bid on a variety of items while socializing and enjoying downtown restaurant AW Shuck’s oysters and chili. AW Shuck’s, 70 State St. Monday, 3-6pm. $35; $30 advance. (843) 723-0659, www.leapinsc.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 5:50pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:03pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 7:02pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 9:06pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS