You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, December 9, 2013 - 3:00pm

Location

AW Shuck’s

Event Details

LEAP, an equine-assisted psychotherapy organization, uses horses to assist people who are suffering from behavioral, emotional, or psychological difficulties. Support their efforts at this tasty oyster roast and auction. Bid on a variety of items while socializing and enjoying downtown restaurant AW Shuck’s oysters and chili. AW Shuck’s, 70 State St. Monday, 3-6pm. $35; $30 advance. (843) 723-0659, www.leapinsc.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 3, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 10:30am
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 2:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS