You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, December 9, 2013 - 3:00pm

Location

AW Shuck’s

Event Details

LEAP, an equine-assisted psychotherapy organization, uses horses to assist people who are suffering from behavioral, emotional, or psychological difficulties. Support their efforts at this tasty oyster roast and auction. Bid on a variety of items while socializing and enjoying downtown restaurant AW Shuck’s oysters and chili. AW Shuck’s, 70 State St. Monday, 3-6pm. $35; $30 advance. (843) 723-0659, www.leapinsc.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 12, 2015 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 19, 2015 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 8:00pm to Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 11:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 26, 2015 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, July 3, 2015 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS