You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, December 9, 2013 - 3:00pm

Location

AW Shuck’s

Event Details

LEAP, an equine-assisted psychotherapy organization, uses horses to assist people who are suffering from behavioral, emotional, or psychological difficulties. Support their efforts at this tasty oyster roast and auction. Bid on a variety of items while socializing and enjoying downtown restaurant AW Shuck’s oysters and chili. AW Shuck’s, 70 State St. Monday, 3-6pm. $35; $30 advance. (843) 723-0659, www.leapinsc.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 1, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 8:30pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 10:00am to Friday, August 22, 2014 - 2:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS