You are here

Home
LEAP’s Art & Oysters

Date & Time

Monday, December 9, 2013 - 3:00pm

Location

AW Shuck’s

Event Details

LEAP, an equine-assisted psychotherapy organization, uses horses to assist people who are suffering from behavioral, emotional, or psychological difficulties. Support their efforts at this tasty oyster roast and auction. Bid on a variety of items while socializing and enjoying downtown restaurant AW Shuck’s oysters and chili. AW Shuck’s, 70 State St. Monday, 3-6pm. $35; $30 advance. (843) 723-0659, www.leapinsc.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 10:00am to Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, July 22, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, June 17, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 4:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 8:00am

Pages