You are here

Home
Japan & The Jazz Age

Date & Time

Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 11:00am to Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

Columbia Museum of Art

Event Details

It’s worth the drive to the Columbia Museum of Art for this exhibit, which draws visitors into the Art Deco age in Japan between the 1920s and ’40s with images reflecting trends in Japanese lifestyle and capturing jazz culture. The gallery also offers tours and lectures. Columbia Museum of Art, 1515 Main St., Columbia. Tuesday-Friday, 11am-5pm; Saturday, 10am-5pm; Sunday, noon-5pm. $12; free for member. (803)799-2810, www.columbiamuseum.org

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:30pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am

Pages