You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 11:00am to Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

Columbia Museum of Art

Event Details

It’s worth the drive to the Columbia Museum of Art for this exhibit, which draws visitors into the Art Deco age in Japan between the 1920s and ’40s with images reflecting trends in Japanese lifestyle and capturing jazz culture. The gallery also offers tours and lectures. Columbia Museum of Art, 1515 Main St., Columbia. Tuesday-Friday, 11am-5pm; Saturday, 10am-5pm; Sunday, noon-5pm. $12; free for member. (803)799-2810, www.columbiamuseum.org

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 8:00am
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS