You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, December 12, 2008 (All day)

Location

St. Andrew’s Family Fitness Plus!, 1642 Sam Rittenberg Blvd.

Event Details

For those adventurous enough to head out into rough waters, the kayak roll is an important skill to possess. It allows the kayaker to right the capsized vessel through the use of body motion or a paddle—a lifesaving maneuver. The class is taught in a pool to ease you into becoming comfortable with the process. Participants must be 13 or older. Those under 16 must be accompanied by a registered and paid chaperone. St. Andrew’s Family Fitness Plus!, 1642 Sam Rittenberg Blvd. Monday & Wednesday, 7-9pm. Friday, 6:30-8:30pm. $48; $40 CCR discount. (843)795-4386, www.ccprc.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, August 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 8:15pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 8:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS