You are here

Home
Honig Wine Dinner

Date & Time

Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 6:30pm

Location

Oak Steakhouse

Event Details

Winemaker Michael Honig of Honig Vineyard & Winery comes to the Lowcountry to partner with Oak Steakhouse chef Jeremiah Bacon for a delicious fine-dining event. The evening begins with a welcoming reception, and is followed by a five-course meal acoompanied with Honig's wine pairings. Oak Steakhouse,17 Broad St.Wednesday,6:30pm.$100. (843)722-4220, www.oaksteakhouserestaurant.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 15, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 7:30am to Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 7:30am
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 7:30am
Monday, July 4, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 8, 2016 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 12:15pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 11:30am

Pages