You are here

Home
Go Red Heart 5K

Date & Time

Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

Charleston Harbor Resort and Marina Pavilion

Event Details

Did you know heart disease is the number one cause of death among women? Promote a heart-healthy lifestyle for the entire family and support Go Red for Women at this 5K run/walk. Be sure to wear your best red attire—there will be prizes for the best-dressed participants at the post race celebration, as well as music, raffles, fruit, and bagels. Charleston Harbor Resort and Marina Pavilion, 20 Patriots Point Blvd., Mount Pleasant. Saturday, 9am. $40-$35. www.muschealth.com/goredrun

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 (All day)
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 2:00pm

Pages