You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

Charleston Harbor Resort and Marina Pavilion

Event Details

Did you know heart disease is the number one cause of death among women? Promote a heart-healthy lifestyle for the entire family and support Go Red for Women at this 5K run/walk. Be sure to wear your best red attire—there will be prizes for the best-dressed participants at the post race celebration, as well as music, raffles, fruit, and bagels. Charleston Harbor Resort and Marina Pavilion, 20 Patriots Point Blvd., Mount Pleasant. Saturday, 9am. $40-$35. www.muschealth.com/goredrun

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 8:00am
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 4:30pm to Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 12:00am
Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 9:45pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 12:30pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 9:45pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS